Your Guide to Vegan Options in Downtown Disney! (June 2019 Update)

 

Welcome to Downtown Disney! Let’s eat some vegan food!

These are the options to the best of my knowledge as of June 2019. Please be aware that I try to update as thoroughly as I can, but the food options change regularly at Disneyland Resort, so the information becomes out of date at some point. Please check the main page of this blog (https://happiestveganonearth.com/) if you are reading this more than a couple of months in the future, and use the most current version of the blog post so that you have the most accurate info for your visit to the park 🙂

Please contact me if you find that something has changed and that a previously vegan item is no longer vegan so that I can update the post! Messaging me on Instagram (@happiestveganonearth) is the quickest way to contact me.

Table of Contents (Jump to a section!)

Black Tap Burgers and Shakes
Ballast Point
Salt and Straw
Wetzel’s Pretzels
Earl of Sandwich
Tortilla Jo’s
Splitsville
La Brea Bakery (Express)
Starbucks
Naples
Sprinkles Cupcakes
Ralph Brennan’s Jazz Kitchen
Uva Bar and Café
Catal Restaurant
LA Ice / Italian Ice
Jamba Juice
Marceline’s Confectionary
Rinse Soap
Sephora
Curl Surf

  • Black Tap Craft Burgers and Shakes (Order at counter and they bring the food to your table. Reservations not necessary)

This is the newest restaurant in Downtown Disney, it opened in late April 2019! Here is a summary of what’s vegan here:

The Vegan Burger and Quinoa Bowl requires no modifications!

20190428_210611.jpg

The Vegan Burger also requires no modifications!

20190428_185413.jpg

20190428_185606.jpg

The burger is a housemade black bean and rice patty. I really enjoyed both of these, but I think the Bowl version was the winner between the two. It was a HUGE portion, very filling and nutrient dense!

The fries, sweet potato fries, chips, and Brussels sprouts are fried in a shared fryer. Ask for a substitute side if you’re not comfortable with shared fryers.

20190428_190037.jpg

20190428_190156.jpg

20190428_185052.jpg

The sesame tahini sauce (which comes with the Brussels sprouts appetizer), the salsa verde, and the Texas BBQ sauce are vegan. The chef told me that the Texas BBQ sauce does not contain honey, but contains sugar that may have been processed through bone char. Checking the sugar on every sauce, dressing, and marinade when I’m at a restaurant falls outside of the realm of “possible and practicable” as defined by the Vegan Society for me, so I consider this vegan, but I always give you as much information as I can so that you can make your own call.

They can actually make a vegan version of their Classic Shakes as well! You can order a shake from inside the restaurant as usual, or you can actually go up to their walk-up shake window outside the restaurant for a quick shake to take with you.

The vegan version of the shake is a soymilk based vegan ice cream. To order a vegan shake, ask for the vegan ice cream base on the Classic Shake, and then choose any flavor except for nutella (which has dairy). The vegan flavors are: coffee, vanilla, chocolate, black cherry, strawberry, caramel, peanut butter, and oreo cookies and cream. They currently have a “lactose free” or “non dairy” whipped cream, which actually still has milk in it. The chef told me that they are working on getting an actual vegan whipped cream in stock as soon as possible though!

I got a black cherry shake and it was delicious!

20190507_195406.jpg

Here are the menu photos for your reference:

20190428_175143.jpg

20190428_175151.jpg

  • Ballast Point Brewery (Table Service, Reservations Recommended but often not necessary)

According to a vegan server, all of their beers are vegan, except for the Victory at Sea, which contains lactose.

Here is how to order vegan from the menu:

  1. The Soyrizo and Roasted Cauliflower Tacos are marked vegan on the menu. I was originally told by a server that the aioli contains egg, but after talking to several chefs, I have been told that it is in fact vegan. The dish is vegan by default.
  2. The Cali Steak burrito can be modified to be vegan. Substitute Impossible meat for the steak, and omit the cheese. The fries inside the burrito and the chips served on the side are prepared in a shared fryer, so if you prefer, you can omit the fries, and get salad instead of chips. (There is some controversy around Impossible Foods. If you have not already, please research it and decide whether it’s something you’re comfortable with. I recommend this article.)
  3. The Impossible Burger is on the menu. Omit the cheese, and ask for a lettuce wrap. They currently don’t have a vegan bun option. There is currently a shortage of Impossible burgers — the company is having a hard time keeping up with demand — so you may find the Beyond Burger instead of the Impossible. Currently they are serving the Beyond Burger.
  4. The Impossible Lettuce Cups are vegan with no modifications. This is made with the big blocks of Impossible meat, which is a different product from the Impossible Burger, so there isn’t a shortage of that at the moment, and you’ll still find these on the menu despite the shortage of burgers.
  5. The Bavarian Pretzel itself is vegan, so if you order it without the cheese dip, it is vegan. The mustard is vegan. You can substitute the chipotle tofu aioli (which normally comes on the tacos) instead of the cheese.
  6. Fries with Garlic oil

Cali Steak Burrito with Impossible meat. I was really impressed by this one, super delicious:

20190314_160958.jpg

Soyrizo and Roasted Cauliflower Tacos (here they are pictured without the aioli because I was told that the aioli isn’t vegan, but it is in fact vegan):

20190113_182151.jpg

Impossible Lettuce Cups:

20190314_161141.jpg

Below is the Impossible Burger, no cheese, swap bun for lettuce wrap. Currently they are serving the Beyond Burger instead of Impossible because of the shortage.

20190113_173634.jpg

  • Salt and Straw (Counter Service)

Salt and Straw is a Portland based ice cream company with lots of vegan flavors! They are all marked clearly on the menu with a (V):

20181012_130116.jpg

The three vegan flavors on the permanent menu, as shown above:

1. Roasted Strawberry Coconut
2. Dandelion Chocolate Hazelnut Cookies and Cream
3. Freckled Mint Tcho-colate Chip

IMG_20181012_135749_701.jpg

Also in the photo above was the Mummy’s Pumpkin Spiced Potion from the Halloween Menu.

Here’s another photo of the Dandelion Chocolate Hazelnut Cookies and Cream, in a slightly less melted state!

20190307_135755.jpg

There aren’t any Limited Edition vegan flavors at the moment (June 2019), but the menu changes every month, so perhaps at the beginning of July we will get a new flavor.

The sugar cones, pictured here, are vegan, but the waffle cones (the larger ones) contain egg. You can also get scoops in a cup. The sprinkles and chocolate sauce are vegan (see ingredients lists below):

20181105_231124.jpg

IMG_20190129_095017_689.jpg

20181102_150144.jpg

20181102_150201.jpg

Here are the lists if the photo is hard to read:

Holy Kakow Chocolate Syrup: organic agave syrup, organic cacao powder, filtered water, organic vanilla extract, organic coconut oil, Himalayan pink salt, organic guar gum.

Fancy Sprinkles Deluxe Rainbow: Powdered sugar, Fractionated Palm Kernel Oil, Corn Starch, Glucose, Soy Lecithin, Carnauba Wax, FD & C Artificial Colors, Gum Arabica.

I’m not sure why the sugar cone isn’t marked in the left column as vegan, but the ingredients list shows that it is: Enriched bleached flour, brown sugar, vegetable oil shortening, oat fiber, salt, caramel color, artificial flavor, soy lecithin.

I love that they use real, metal spoons here for the samples — they’re not throwing away all of those tiny plastic spoons like most ice cream shops do! Their big spoons for takeaway are of course plastic though, so make sure to bring your own spoon or spork to avoid the plastic spoon.

20181012_131052.jpg

They also have several types of vegan chocolate bars! The Portland Woodblock “Madagascar” has only two ingredients: cacao and sugar, and the “Salt” flavor is just cacao, sugar, and salt.

20181015_174218.jpg

20181015_174224.jpg

20181015_174151.jpg

20181015_174203.jpg

20181015_101903.jpg

The Compartes “California Love” bar is listed under the “Vegan Chocolate Bars” section of their website. I haven’t seen this one on the shelf for a little while, but it could show up again. Compartes just seems to have other flavors there at the moment, all of which have milk. Just check the ingredients list for milk on the flavors that are there when you are there.

20181015_174134.jpg

The ingredients list above says: “dark chocolate (cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin as an emulsifier, vanilla), pretzels (wheat flour, salt, sunflower oil, yeast, vinegar, baking soda).

Watch out for the sitting next to it, the “Salty Malty” in a black and white package, which contains dairy.

20181015_102452.jpg

  • Wetzel’s Pretzels

The original pretzels are vegan as far as the dough goes, but they typically brush them with butter when they come out of the oven. Not to worry though — they make new batches frequently, so all you have to do is request to have one without butter, and they’ve give you one from the next batch if you can wait for a minute or two.

IMG_20181214_143528_636.jpg

The pretzel bits without the butter are also vegan.

They currently have a drink on the summer menu that they’re promoting, a cherry boba frozen lemonade:

20190614_155734.jpg

I asked about the boba balls, and it turns out that they are the same popping pearls that you can find at many locations throughout Disneyland and California Adventure as well:

20190614_155651.jpg

They appear to be vegan, so the Cherry Boba Frozen Lemonade is vegan. As far as I can tell from researching it, calcium lactate is vegan.

  • Earl of Sandwich (Counter Service)

Two of their sandwiches are easy to veganize:

1. Caprese: Omit the cheese, and add avocado if desired. Say “avocado instead of cheese” and they shouldn’t charge you extra.

2. Veggie sandwich: Omit the cheese and dressing and it’s vegan!

The white (default) bread is vegan, but the wheat bread contains honey.

20181003_175250-01.jpeg

  • Tortilla Jo’s (Table Service, Reservations recommended but often not necessary)

One thing I can definitely recommend here is the Tableside Guacamole. A server comes to you with a cart loaded with guacamole ingredients, and then you tell them what amounts you would like of each ingredient. It ends up being a very large portion of guacamole, much larger than what you would usually get as a guacamole appetizer.

As for the entrees, the veggie burrito is vegan with no modifications! I double checked with the chef that the quinoa meatballs are vegan, no eggs or dairy. And it doesn’t come with cheese or sour cream, but it doesn’t hurt to say “no cheese or sour cream” when you order, just in case! The burrito has house made quinoa meatballs, black beans, roasted tomatoes, poblano peppers, and red onion, topped with salsa ranchera and served with cilantro rice.

IMG_20180715_135500_696.jpg

The portobello mushroom fajitas are also vegan! They’re delicious if you’re a mushroom fan. They’re not supposed to come with cheese or sour cream, but again, it doesn’t hurt to say it just in case. They come with the tortillas. fajita veggies, mushrooms, tomatoes with cilantro, guacamole, and black beans and cilantro rice.

IMG_7703.jpg

IMG_7829.JPG

Just for reference if you want to get any sides or modify any menu items, the server told me that the red rice is made in chicken stock, and the refried beans contain lard. So the vegan alternatives to those are the cilantro lime rice and the black beans.

They also have a weekend brunch menu, which I haven’t had myself yet, but a server told me that the Vegetarian Breakfast Burrito without the egg whites is vegan.

20190614_153658.jpg

The express side of Tortilla Jo’s, the Taqueria, is counter service where you can get tacos and burritos customized to be vegan. Just choose grilled veggies, black beans, etc.

20181101_214013.jpg

Sorry for the terrible photo, I haven’t been able to get food from here during the daytime with the good natural lighting yet. But here is a rough idea of what the tacos look like:

20181101_214457.jpg

  • Splitsville (Table Service, Reservations recommended but often not necessary)

This is a bowling alley with beautiful mid-century design and some impressive vegan options. They have several dishes with Impossible meat. There is some controversy around Impossible Foods. If you have not already, please research it and decide whether it’s something you’re comfortable with. I recommend this article.

Here is a summary of what is vegan or veganizable here:

Taco bowl: Request the Impossible meat, and omit the cheese and sour cream. The shell is in a shared fryer.

20190504_105916.jpg

Impossible Burger: Order with no cheese and no special sauce.

Spicy Veggie Bowl: Choose tofu, and switch the sauce for the regular tataki (the kimchi has fish in it).

Poke Bowl: Choose tofu, omit the mayo.

Edamame Appetizer: Switch the sauce, since it contains dairy. Ask your server about sauce options.

Veggie Roll: No modifications necessary:

20180714_145510(0)-01.jpeg

You can also modify the Grilled Avocado. Normally this comes with tuna, and you can replace the tuna with either grilled veggies or tofu — I went with tofu! Switch out the kimchee ponzu sauce (contains fish) for regular ponzu sauce, omit the spicy mayo (I added sriracha once it arrived), and switch out the wonton chips (contain egg) for cucumber chips!

IMG_20180714_155944_129.jpg

They also have lots of fun drinks! I got a cucumber cooler, which is Tito’s vodka, lime juice, simple syrup, and sliced cucumber. Because the bartender had already seen me cover my food in sriracha, she asked if I wanted tajín on the rim of my glass, and of course I said yes 🙂

20180715_172447.jpg

  • La Brea Bakery (Table Service side and Express side)

At the table service side of the restaurant, they have an artisan veggie burger, which is a house made vegan patty (bean and quinoa based), avocado, arugula, cilantro hummus, fried shallots, and heirloom tomatoes. Omit the basil aioli to make it vegan. The chef told us that the fried shallots, which come in packaging, they aren’t prepared in the restaurant, have on the ingredients list only shallots and palm oil. I opted out of those, so what you see pictured below is the burger with no aioli and no shallots.

20181219_125259-01.jpeg

The chef told us that the wheat bun, the sourdough, and the French bread are all vegan. Make sure to double check when you order, though, because she said that they sometimes change bread suppliers.

The Hummus Toast Trio from the Appetizers section of the menu is vegan with no modifications! Roasted garlic, sun-dried tomato, and jalapeño cilantro hummuses served on French baguette:

20181219_125333-01.jpeg

On the breakfast/brunch menu, there is an oatmeal made with almond milk.

At the express side of the restaurant, they make pizzas to order, so you can get a pizza with no cheese, or a veggie sandwich on sourdough or French bread. They have loaves of bread here you can buy, and they are all vegan except for the gluten-free one, which contains eggs. Just make sure to check the ingredients list on the package. They also make coffee drinks (lattes, cappuccinos, etc.) and they have almond milk on hand, so they can use that to make those.

  • Starbucks (two locations)

Here you’ll find all of the vegan options you would normally find at a Starbucks! My favorites are the Soy Vanilla Latte, or the Soy Hot Chocolate around Christmas time! Thee are too many options to go over here, but they have soy, almond, and coconut milk, and most of the drinks can be veganized with them! Just be careful of some of the syrups, with have dairy in them, for example the pumpkin spice. If you’re unsure, google “ordering vegan at Starbucks” and you’ll find some comprehensive lists.

  • Naples (Table Service, Reservations recommended)

Here is a summary of what can be ordered vegan here:

  1. Veganize the pizza by asking for no cheese, extra sauce, and toppings of your choice. The photo below is a pizza with eggplant, artichokes, black olives, and arugula.
  2. Minestrone soup is vegan as-is
  3. Bruschetta, omit cheese
  4. Della Casa Salad is vegan as-is, and in the photo below it’s with added chickpeas
  5. Panini alla Verdure is vegan as-is — it always comes with no cheese
  6. Spaghetti and marinara sauce, no meatballs
  7. Sides that are vegan as-is: sauteed spinach, rosemary potatoes, and rapini (a type of broccoli)
  8. The chef showed us the ingredients of the ciabatta bread that they bring to the table before you order — it’ just flour, yeast, and salt! They also have a pizza dough bread that they make fresh and brought us out some of that, it was delicious!
  9. Secret menu sorbets — they keep some vegan sorbets in the back! Ask your server for what’s currently available. I’ve tried the pistachio and the lemon flavors, both delicious!

Pizza with no cheese, eggplant, artichokes, olives, arugula:

20190111_114140.jpg

Della Casa Salad, with added chickpeas:

20190111_114242.jpg

Ciabatta bread on left, pizza dough bread on right:

20190110_114635.jpg

Pistachio sorbet and lemon sorbet:

20190111_114412.jpg

Here is another build-your-own that we did with pineapple, red peppers, and onions:

20180815_212805.jpg

20181015_103453.jpg

The minestrone soup. Not a great photo because of the blue umbrellas that throw off the color, but it was a decent soup!

20180711_144011.jpg

Napolini is the quick service side of this restaurant, and here they can make you a pizza with no cheese and your choice of toppings.

  • Sprinkles Cupcakes (Counter Service)

There is one vegan flavor here — red velvet! It’s not always the the display case, but just ask for the vegan red velvet and they will bring you one from the back. The cake is so moist and the frosting is amazing! I think it’s a coconut milk based frosting, it does have a bit of a coconut flavor to it. Super tasty!

20170324_191136.jpg

20170324_190939.jpg

  • Ralph Brennan’s Jazz Kitchen (Table Service, Reservations recommended but often not necessary)

This place is actually a lot more vegan-friendly than it may seem! The regular menu is very meat-based, but in the fine print it says “special dietary menu available on request.” This menu lists a “vegan plate” and a “vegan pasta.” This is the lunch menu pictured below, but the vegan options are the same on the dinner menu as well.

20180712_132244.jpg

This one is the vegan plate and it’s delicious! I would definitely get it again. Asparagus, zucchini, potatoes, artichokes, bell peppers, onions, and broccolini:

IMG_20180712_140250_297.jpg

This is the vegan pasta and it’s also delicious! Penne pasta, tomato basil sauce, zucchini, artichoke hearts, garlic, spinach, onions, and bell pepper:

IMG_20180712_142923_654.jpg

  • Uva Bar and Café (Table Service)

Uva bar is the smaller and more casual part these two connected restaurants, Uva + Catal. At the Uva bar, there are a couple of options:

  1. Guacamole: ask for no cheese.
  2. Trio of Mediterranean Dips (Hummus, Baba Ghanoush, Mouhammara): The pita bread that it normally comes with contains dairy, so ask for extra veggies for dipping instead. The candied walnuts do not have dairy or honey, but they are made in a shared fryer.
  3. Watermelon Salad: Omit feta cheese.
  4. Manchego Salad: Omit manchego cheese.
  5. Sweet potato fries with ketchup: these are vegan, but they are made in a shared fryer.

Trio of Mediterranean Dips, with extra veggies for dipping instead of the pita bread:

20190618_112447.jpg

Watermelon Salad, omit the feta cheese:

20190618_112601.jpg

Sweet potato fries with ketchup:

20180716_152051.jpg

  • Catal Restaurant (Table Service, Reservations Recommended)

Catal is the upstairs portion of Uva, and it’s a lot fancier. The menu doesn’t have anything remotely modifiable, so they have a secret vegan menu item that they will tell you about if you ask about vegan options: the vegan paella. It was so tasty, I would definitely get it again! Very filling and satisfying.

20180716_194256.jpg

 

  • LA Ice / Italian Ice

I walked by this cart on the first day they were there and they were super nice and helpful in answering all my questions about the ingredients.

They have fruit sorbets (mango, strawberry, pineapple, and blue raspberry) and cashew-based ice creams (chocolate and vanilla) — so all of their flavors are vegan! ⁣

20190615_142112.jpg

The cones are also vegan. They showed me the ingredient lists for the cones themselves, and the sugar glaze that some of them are dipped in, and they all checked out as vegan.

20190615_142318.jpg

As far as the toppings, they are all vegan except for the M&M’s. They showed me the ingredients list for the sprinkles, and they checked out as vegan — no beeswax, confectioner’s glaze, etc. They also have Oreos, Fruity Pepples, Chamoy + Tajin, mangoes, and strawberries as toppings.⁣ I forgot to ask about the sauces, I will ask about those next time.

20190615_142041.jpg

20190615_141441.jpg

What you see pictured below is the Snow Queen cone with vanilla cashew ice cream and rainbow sprinkles:⁣

20190615_144332.jpg

Out of all the flavors I sampled, I liked the chocolate the best! But I went for the vanilla because it matched the cone better. Then I had a scoop of chocolate in a cup after that⁣!

This cart is sort of near the middle of Downtown Disney, between Ralph Brennan’s Jazz Kitchen and the Lego Store.

  • Jamba Juice (Counter Service)

Lots of vegan options at Jamba Juice! Many of their smoothies are already vegan or can be made vegan by omitting the yogurt. VegNews made a super helpful guide to vegan options here 🙂

  • Marceline’s Confectionary (Candy Shop)

There are quite a few vegan candies in packaging here, though none of the candies in the display case are vegan to my knowledge — we have to keep writing them emails to change that! Here are some photos of the vegan ones I could find. Quite a few of the candies here have confectioner’s glaze (shellac, from beetles), or beeswax, so I didn’t take photos of those. Please note that some of these have palm oil as well.

20180712_144714.jpg

20180712_144723.jpg

20180712_144811.jpg

20180712_144807.jpg

20180712_144550.jpg

20180712_144603.jpg

20180712_144745.jpg

20180712_144740.jpg

20180722_111715.jpg

20180722_111709.jpg

20180722_111558.jpg

20180722_111554.jpg

20180722_111450.jpg

20180722_111442(0).jpg

20180712_144955.jpg

20180712_144946.jpg

20180712_145318.jpg

20180712_145325.jpg

20180712_145346.jpg

20180712_145339.jpg

20180712_145255.jpg

20180712_145303.jpg

20180712_145233.jpg

20180712_145240.jpg

20180712_145207.jpg

20180712_145213.jpg

20180712_145145.jpg

20180712_145133.jpg

  • Rinse Soap

You may recognize Rinse Soap from their carts at previous Food and Wine Festivals and the Festival of Holidays, and now they have a permanent location in Downtown Disney! It is a bit hard to find, it is actually around the corner from Earl of Sandwich. So you’ll need to exit Downtown Disney as if you were going to the Disneyland Hotel, but then turn left right after security, and you’ll see it around the corner on your left.

Most of their products are vegan — notable exceptions are the sunscreen, chapstick, and skin sticks, which contain beeswax, and a couple of soaps that have honey.

The soaps all say “vegan friendly” on the label, except for the ones that mention honey:

20190509_170252.jpg

20190509_170224.jpg

They have so many great smelling essential oils!

20190509_170349.jpg

Hand sanitizers with essential oils:

20190509_170400.jpg

Shower Bombs: I use these all the time, for when I don’t have time to take a bath, but still want a nicely scented experience:

20190509_170321.jpg

These little bags and pumice stones are great too. On the top there you’ll see the soap tapas, which is like a sampler set / grab bag of soaps. I would avoid them though, since there’s some likelihood that one of them will have honey.

20190509_170303.jpg

Bath Bombs: All of these are vegan except for the one that mentions honey in the name:

20190509_170453.jpg

More essential oils:

20190509_170426.jpg

Tub Truffles: Kind of like the bath bombs, but with a lot of cocoa butter, so they melt slowly instead of fizzing, and have more of a moisturizing effect:

20190509_170527.jpg

Beard products:

20190509_171123.jpg

Products for dogs — a shampoo/wash and a spray:

20190509_170502(0).jpg

Facial masks: Some of these have yogurt, just read the labels for each one. The Dead Sea one is vegan, it’s just the mud:

20190509_170511.jpg

Body Bliss Oils: I’m currently using a Gardenia scented one of these, I’m in love with it. It’s similar to a regular essential oil, but a little bit more diluted, so you can rub it on larger areas of your skin, for example after a shower.

20190509_171113.jpg

Body Spreads: These are all vegan. They’re a bit thicker than a standard lotion. I’m currently working through a Ginger and Lemongrass one, I love them, especially for my hands.

20190509_171151.jpg

20190509_171141.jpg

Refreshing sprays:

20190509_170515.jpg

Essential Oil Diffusers:

20190509_170724.jpg

  • Sephora

There is quite a bit of vegan/cruelty-free makeup here. The cast member showed me a binder that they reference for the vegan brands.

20180729_144110.jpg

Kat von D and Milk are all-vegan companies.

20180714_141552.jpg

20180714_142308.jpg

Tarte is all cruelty-free with many vegan items. They label next to each product which ones are vegan.

20180729_143537.jpg

20180729_143603.jpg

20180729_143555.jpg

Too Faced is also cruelty-free and many of their products are vegan.

Urban Decay is cruelty-free and many of their products are vegan. The vegan products are labeled on the display with a paw print symbol.

  • Curl Surf

Here you can get some vegan and cruelty-free sunscreen by Sun Bum! This is from the FAQ on their website:

“Most of our products are Vegan including our Original Sunscreen Lotions (SPF 15-50), Original Sunscreen Sprays, Mineral Sunscreen Collection, SPF Lip Balms, Cool Down lotions and sprays along with our extensive line of Baby Bum and Hair Care products.

Cocobalms, Tinted Lip Balms, Signature Lip Balm, Mineral Lip Balm and Baby Bum Diaper Rash Cream contain beeswax. We are currently working on a solution using synthetic beeswax. Our Blonde range of hair products uses natural Lehua Honey.”

20180716_161111.jpg

Those are all of the Downtown Disney options that I know about at the moment! Please also check out my other most recently updated comprehensive guides:

Your Guide to Vegan Options at Disneyland! (June 2019 Update)

Your Guide to Vegan Options in California Adventure! (June 2019 Update)

Your Guide to Vegan Options at the Disneyland Resort Hotels! (June 2019 Update)

Please let me know if this has been helpful and feel free to message me on Instagram (@happiestveganonearth) if you have any questions. I hope you have a great time in the park and eat all the delicious vegan foods!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s